Profane Existence is proud to team up with crust punk/metal legends Amebix for the release of three classic Amebix tracks as redone by the current lineup: Rob (aka “The Baron), Stig, and Roy. This is Amebix played louder, tighter and more intense than you’ve ever heard them before. All tracks recorded and produced by Roy Mayorga, mastered by Rodney Mills and vinyl lacquors cut by Prairie Cat Mastering. Total
running time is approximately 17 minutes and is pressed on heavyweight black virgin 12” vinyl. The vinyl edition also includes a download card
for the digital edition (including bonus track) and a large embroidered Amebix patch. The vinyl / CD tracks are Arise, Winter, and Chain Reaction. The digital release includes the bonus track Progress to preview their upcoming live album and DVD release.

European version on BOUE/VENDETTA/AT WAR WITH FALSE NOISE, comes with black paper inners, poster, and lyric insert.